South Carolina

Columbia is the capital of South Carolina.

The 2020 U.S. Census estimates that 5,124,712 people live within the state’s 32,007 square miles.

The 2020 reapportionment awards South Carolina with 7 Congressional District(s). When compared with the previous congressional apportionment in 2010, South Carolina maintained the same number of seats in the U.S. House of Representatives.

U.S. Senate Candidates

U.S. House Candidates

Leave a Reply