Little Rock is the capital of Arkansas.

The 2020 U.S. Census estimates that 3,013,756 people live within the state’s 53,182 square miles.

The 2020 reapportionment awards Arkansas with 4 Congressional District(s). When compared with the previous congressional apportionment in 2010, Arkansas maintained the same number of seats in the U.S. House of Representatives.

U.S. Senate Candidates

U.S. House Candidates

Leave a Reply